Loyal Lodge Hotel

WHAT'S ON
Kazakhstan v Andorra (International)

Kazakhstan face Andorra in Astana in Group D1 of the UEFA Nations League. These sides played out a 1-1 draw in their last meeting.

Tue 16 Oct 2018 3 PM
Armenia v Macedonia (International)

Armenia host Macedonia in Yerevan in Group D4 of the UEFA Nations League. Macedonia won their previous meeting 2-0.

Tue 16 Oct 2018 5 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Chelsea v Manchester Utd (Premier League)

Jose Mourinho returns to Stamford Bridge once more as his Manchester United side face Chelsea. This is the sides' first meeting since Chelsea were 1-0 winners in the FA Cup Final.

Sat 20 Oct 2018 12:30 PM
Huddersfield Town v Liverpool (Premier League)

Huddersfield play host to high-flying Liverpool in the Premier League at the John Smith's Stadium.

Sat 20 Oct 2018 5:30 PM
Everton v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Super Sunday heads to Goodison Park as Everton host Crystal Palace in the Premier League. The Toffees were 3-1 winners on this ground last season.

Sun 21 Oct 2018 4 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 24 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 31 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 07 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 14 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 21 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for Quiz Night

Wed 28 Nov 2018 8:30 PM